Are members notified before an auto-renewal charge?

Are members notified before an auto-renewal charge? 

Yes. Members receive a renewal reminder email one week before their membership renews (and an SMS if they have a mobile number and you have SMS credits). From the link in the email they can view their membership and, if they don't want to continue, cancel their auto-renewal. They keep their benefits until the end of the current period. Members on a plan that's paid once (longer than 3 years, or lifetime) are reminded that their membership is ending and can renew from their members area.

Still need help?

Chat with our support team or send us a message and we’ll get back to you.

Contact support
← Back to help centre
Scroll to Top